Rock Noc 26.03.2022 r g.22.00

Rock Noc 26.03.2022 r g.22.00
Polskie Radio Rzeszów - Rock Noc 26.03.2022 start godz. 22.00 Camel, Porcupine Tree, Blackfield, Exodus, Mr. Gil, Fish, Riverside a z winyla Retrospective. Zapraszam.

Lista utworów:

Camel: Erthrise, Lady Fantasy Encounter/Smiles
Foo Fighters: The Sky Is Neighborhood
Porcupine Tree: What Happens Now ?
Blackfield: From 44 To 48
Exodus: Widok z góry najwyższej
Mr. Gil: Alone
The Alan Parsons Project: Amonia Avenue
Fish: The Perception Of Johnny Punt
Riverside: River Down Below
Lunatic Soul: The Art Of Repairing
Greg Lake: 21ST Century Schizoid Man
Steve Hackett: Fountain Of Salamacis
Disperse: Spirit Of Age

Godz. 00:01

Placebo: The Prodigal

Retrospective " Latent Avidity" - winyl:

Still There
The Seed Has been Sown
Stop For A While

In The Middle Of The Forest
Programmed Fear
What Will Be Next

Placebo: Beautiful James


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.